Legislative District 10

​District Chair: ​Nate Nehring
Washington's 10th Legislative District is one of forty-nine districts in Washington state for representation in the state legislature. The district includes all of Island County, the northwestern tip of Snohomish, and the southwestern part of Skagit counties. Cities in the district include Oak Harbor, Coupeville, Langley, Mount Vernon, La Conner, and Stanwood.
​​​​District Map


​Check out our ​County Events Calender​ below for the district meeting times and locations.
​​​​County Events

514 State Avenue
Suite 109
Marysville, WA 98270

Bus: 360-653-1100
Fax: 360-653-1112

FIve Core Values
SCRP Platform (Apr 14​th​2016)
SCRP Bylaws (Dec 10​th​ 2016)
© 2017 Snohomish County Republican Party | All rights reserved