Executive Board

Chair                                                 Debbie Blodgett                              chair@snocogop.org

Vice Chair                                        James Kellet                                      
jdkellet@aol.com


State Committeeman                   Randy Hayden                                
 christiancowboyrh@hotmail.com


State Committeewoman              Olga Farnam                                     
ofarnam@aol.com


Secretary                                         Iris Lilly                                              
cherokeeirose@aol.com


Treasurer                                        Don Watts                                        
don@donaldgwattscpa.com


Communications Chair               


Technology Chair                          David Flint                                         
support@snocogop.net

                                                                   
   District Chairs

1st District                                    Bill Cooper                                           bipd1@frontier.com

10th District                                 Nate Nehring                                       
nehringn@gmail.com


21st District                                 Dan Matthews                                     danjan.matthews@yahoo.com

32nd District                                Dustin Goodnight                               
dustin.goodnight@platt.com


38th District                                 Nathan H. Zook                                 
 snocoactivist@pierian-spring.net


39th District                                 Russell Wiita                                        
russellwiita@me.com


44th District                                 Chris Vallo                                            
cv44ld@gmail.com



Office

514 State Avenue
Suite 109
Marysville, WA 98270


Bus: 360-653-1100
Fax: 360-653-1112

Bylaws
Values
Platform
       Volunteer
    Get Involved
        Precinct Committee Officer
   Your District 
 Register To Vote 
 Membership/
       Donate
 News You Can Use
   Contact Us